Combined Districts Karting Club

2017 CDKC AGM Saturday July 1st 6.00pm @ the Clubhouse

The 2017 CDKC Annual General Meeting will be held in the Clubhouse at Lithgow on Saturday July 1st 2017. We propose to also have a dinner in the clubhouse after the meeting.

The AGM is the time for club members to elect a committee to govern the club for the next 12 months and receive the annual reports, so please come along and have your say about who leads your club for the next 12 months.

The CDKC constitution calls for all positions to be elected at each AGM the positions to be filled are President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Membership officer, Race Secretary, Track Maintenance Officer, SKC Delegate, Sponsorship and Promotion, Special Events Coordinator and up to 2 committee members.

Nomination forms must be lodged with the Secretary by June 24.

2017 Annual Report

2017 CDKC AGM Agenda

2017 Committee Nomination Form

2017 Notice of Intent

CDKC Constitution June 2015

CDKC 2106 AGM Minutes – 30.6.16