Combined Districts Karting Club

AGM Report

The Combined Districts Kart Club AGM was held in the Clubhouse on Saturday July 1, thank you to all the members in attendance.

The Committee elected for the next 12 months to lead your club are.

  • President: Russell Becker
  • Vice President: Corey Gurney
  • Secretary: Belinda Colombrita
  • Treasurer: Gil Martin
  • Race Secretary: Dave Freeburn
  • Membership Officer: Lilian Stones
  • Sponsorship and Promotion +┬áSKC Delegate: Steve Wright
  • Special Events: Russell Grimson
  • Track Safety and Maintenance: Rod Gurney
  • Committee Member: Cathy Beattie