Combined Districts Karting Club

The 2020 championship will now be decided over 5 rounds with no changes to the calendar published previously. There are some changed to the rules for 2020 the key changes are:

  • Every round raced will be counted in 2020, there will be no dropped rounds
  • Points will be awarded for your finishing position overall (not your position as a club member)
  • The countback system has changed as there is no dropped round

CLUB CHAMP POINT SCORE rules 2020 can be read in full by clicking the link


2019 Club Championship



CDKC Club Championship Points Round 6

CDKC Club Championship Points Round 5.

CDKC Club Championship Points Round 4

CLUB CHAMP POINT SCORE rules 2019 Please remember to qualify you must carry out a day’s volunteer work for the club.

2019 will again see the club champions race for free race entry at rounds of the 2020 Club Championship

We are trialling some special Tyre restriction rules in the TAG Restricted Heavy class (see last page of Championship rules for details).


2018 Club Championship

Cadet Overall Dual Winners Luke Ferguson and Marshall Crofts

Junior Champion Lewis Buhagiar

Senior Champion Joshua Buchan


2017 Club Championship

Cadet 9/Cadet 12. Dual Winners James Freeburn and William Lowing


Juniors. Winner Joshua Buchan


Seniors. Winner Cameron Kendall